Hello!

2014-09-08_0002

Welcome to Sprinkle of Glam, my little creative outlet and distraction from my day job.

I am a twenty something redhead from Nashville, Tennessee. After years of reading blogs and countless people telling me to start one, I finally bit the bullet. I will be sharing design, career advice, travels, favorite recipes, and my style.

A little about me, After growing up in a small town in Tennessee, I set my sights on the East Coast for a city with a view and southern hospitality– Charleston, South Carolina.

Surrounded by some of the best historical sites, cuisine, and events in the country, I found my passion for marketing, event design, and of course food. After moving back to my home state, I am now a marketing consultant.

Thrilled for you to be tagging along as I go through life in my best attire!

xo,

Morgan

3 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

