Fall Scallops

With summer winding down, I cannot wait to mix my summer wardrobe with my fall staples. This week Nashville has felt like Fall and I could not be more thrilled. This is one of my all time favorite dresses (I may or may not have it in several colors). These cheetah shoes are my go to statement piece for fall, especially with the gold accent heel. Simple accessories such as this bow clutch and Kate Spade watch are the icing on the cake.

IMG_6740

IMG_6761

IMG_6806

J.Crew Scalloped Dress | C.Wonder Cheetah Heels (Similar Here) | Design Darling Bow Clutch (Similar Here)

One thought on “Fall Scallops

Leave a Reply

