Desk Details

As I mentioned before, I work from home. This is both a blessing and a curse, I am normally in my bedroom/office for the majority of the day. The style of my desk is very important because not only is it part of my decor, but also my office. I placed my desk next to my window for optimal sunlight and a view. I chose shades of blue and blush for my color scheme, this combination is calming for stressful days. Fresh blooms always brighten my mood especially blue hydrangeas, my favorite!

IMG_6520IMG_6522IMG_6536IMG_6662

West Elm Desk, Pencil Cup, Curtains | CB2 Filing Cabinet 

Kate Spade Coffee Table Book, Candle, Stapler | Apple Macbook Air

Ghost Chair | T.J. Maxx Lamp, Mirror Tray, Vase, and Pillow

Design Darling Hustle Print and Tape Dispenser | Etsy Flamingo Print

Leave a Reply

