Fall Vests

The weather is finally cooling down in Nashville and I am ready to break out my fall clothing. I am no stranger to vests, they are one of my favorite fall accessories. I love it for causal outfits with long sleeve t-shirts and with more dressy tops. I wear vests when I am working out and for laid back meetings. The options are endless!

Here are a few of my favorites vests for fall:

2014-09-26_0001

J.Crew Excursion Vest in Pinstripe | Barbour Cavalry Quilted Vest 

2014-09-26_0002

Old Navy Quilted Tweed Vest | Patagonia Re-Tool Vest

2014-09-26_0003

Lululemon Fluffin Awesome VestJ.Crew Factory Novelty Quilted Vest

4 thoughts on “Fall Vests

Leave a Reply

