Fall Bar

Maybe it is because my apartment is more centrally located, but all of my friends are always at my apartment. I try to make my apartment as festive as possible for last minute get togethers. As I have mentioned before I love to decorate for holidays. I even have a Lilly Pulitzer Christmas tree (more of that later this year!). 2014-10-02_0005

I normally switch up my bar area to reflect the season. This is an inexpensive way to celebrate. For Halloween, I display all of my orange liquors such as orange vodka, bourbon, etc. I added a fall bar towel, orange polka dotted paper straws, and an orange monogrammed tray.

2014-10-02_0004

No fall bar is complete without a real pumpkin and candy corn! Don’t forget fun cocktail napkins such as my “Drink up Witches”  ones from T.J. Maxx. Create a signature cocktail for your next party such as this fall one and display the ingredients on your bar.

2014-10-02_0006

West Elm Tray and Kitchen Towel | Anthropologie Wine Glasses | Alice & Olivia Travel Mug | WMF Bar Set

Leave a Reply

