Halloween Costume Throwback

Happy Halloween!! My mother always made our costumes growing up, so the sky was the limit for creativity. From being a poodle to a worker bee, we always had original costumes. Mom would also dress up with us in matching costumes, I think she secretly loved the holiday more than us.

Here are a few of my costume throwbacks:

IMG_0395

An Apple

IMG_6747

My brother dressed as Tiger and myself as a poodle.

IMG_7643

Probably my all time favorite! My mother dressed as the queen bee (she was 7 months pregnant with my brother) and myself as the worker bee.

*Sorry for the terrible photography, cameras have improved significantly since the ’90’s!

One thought on “Halloween Costume Throwback

Leave a Reply

