Causal Stripes

With colder weather creeping up on us, I have transitioned my wardrobe to sweaters and jeans. This is one of my favorite looks for working from home or from a coffee shop, the softer the sweater the better! My Mom convinced me to look around Ann Taylor last week, in the past I have always found stuffy suits that are outdated. However, this time around I found this adorable sweater that was 60% off as well as other modern pieces! J.Crew also recently re-worked their jeans, these are my absolute favorite, very flattering and can be dressed up or down.IMG_0523IMG_0515IMG_0440IMG_0508IMG_0449IMG_0497

Side Note: Erin and I had a little too much fun taking these photos. Normally outfit posts make me very nervous and posing is not a strong point for me. However, Erin kept telling me funny stories that made me laugh the whole time!

Ann Taylor Striped Sweater (On Sale)  | J.Crew Jeans | Tory Burch Wedges | J.Crew Factory Necklace | Alex & Ani Bracelets | Kate Spade Watch | Lilly Pulitzer Sunnies

3 thoughts on “Causal Stripes

Leave a Reply

