How to Put Together an Apple Cider Bar Cart

I finally received my Social Society bar cart and I could not love it more. I have been dreaming of different set ups for fall for my bar cart even before I purchased it. I put together an apple cider bar cart that is perfect for hosting friendsgiving or thanksgiving. This easy set up will be visited by all of your guests at your next get together. I decorated my cart with a West Elm faux deer head adored with a Pottery Barn fall wreath, a Pier One cake stand (currently on sale!) to hold the liquor, Oh My Deer! print, my Hunter boots, C.Wonder napkins (sold out), and of course a mum.

IMG_2633

For an apple cider bar cart you will need:

  • Coffee Mugs
  • Paper Straws
  • Cocktail Napkins
  • Hot & Cold Apple Cider
  • Marshmallows
  • Caramels
  • Liquor (Goldschlager, Bourbon, Whiskey Cream, etc)
  • Whipped Cream
  • Cinnamon Sticks

Encourage your guests to mix and match with different liquors in their apple cider. I personally enjoy Goldschlagar, marshmallows, and a cinnamon stick in mine.

IMG_2583IMG_2658IMG_2573IMG_2650IMG_2579IMG_2669

Cheers!

One thought on “How to Put Together an Apple Cider Bar Cart

Leave a Reply

