Favorite Weekender Bags

Short trips are always the hardest to pack for. I have been doing a lot of traveling lately and have been loving my J.McLaughlin weekender bag. I invested in this bag when I decided it was time to purchase some “grown up” luggage. That Vera Bradley duffle from my college days was starting to look a little young for me to carry on business trips.

I am typically an efficient packer, I try to pack similar colored outfits to minimize the amount of clothing I bring. This is the perfect bag for a weekend trip and I love the monogram. I can usually fit all of my items for a 3-4 day trip in this bag. With the holidays coming up, it is the perfect time to invest in a quality weekender bag.

I rounded up my favorite weekender bags for all of your travels:

IMG_2998

1. J.McLaughlin Monogramed Large Sailcloth Duffle

Kate Spade Saturday

2. Kate Spade Saturday Small Weekender Bag

51652_SP2740

3. J.Crew Montague Leather Weekender

Longchamp

4. Longchamp Le Pliage Large Travel Tote Bag

Screen Shot 2014-11-04 at 4.41.17 PM

5. Louis Vuitton Monogramed Keepall 45

What is your favorite weekender bag?

One thought on “Favorite Weekender Bags

Leave a Reply

