Christmas Shopping on Etsy

I am not a black Friday shopper by any means. I do my Christmas shopping early and usually online. I prefer the no lines and endless options online. One of my favorite stops for gifts is Etsy. I love all of the unique finds and personalized options. When Christmas shopping I try to pick out items that the recipient would normally not purchase themselves. My go to items are tassel garlands, art prints, stationary, and monogramed goodies.

Here are a few of my favorite shops:

1. Studio Mucci – Festive Garlands for any Occasion

4-Tassel-645x469

2. Elizabeth Mayville – Beautiful Prints for Gallery Walls

il_570xN.481404363_qd2w

3. Shop Ampersand– Artwork, Bags, and T-shirts

il_570xN.568445491_hzpp

4. When it Rains Shop – Custom Stationary, Invitations, and Personalized Gifts

il_570xN.603555210_1rny

5. White Elephant Designs – Monogrammed Goodness including Ice Buckets and Cups

WhiteElephantDesigns3

What are you favorite Etsy shops?

Leave a Reply

